Easy and Stylish Bible Verse Free Printables

I love having Bible verses posted around my house, so we’re sharing these Bible verse prints with you! These two are some of my favorite:

“We have this hope as an anchor for the soul, firm and secure,” Hebrews 6:19   and “As for me and my house, we will serve the Lord,” Joshua 24:15.

Just click the images below to get the JPEG for free Bible verse printables, or click on the link to download the PDF. While you’re at it, check out some of my other cheap and cute home decor ideas.

Download the PDF version: Hebrews 6:19 Printable
anchor for the soul free printable

Download the PDF Version: Joshua 24:15 Printable

as for me and my house free printable

One thought on “Easy and Stylish Bible Verse Free Printables

Leave a Reply

